Download Indian Police Force – Amazon Original (2024)

 Indian Police Force is a Hindi-language Amazon Original series that premiered on January 19, 2024. The series is available exclusively on Amazon Prime Video. 

Hindustan Times
The series is written by Rohit Shetty and stars Sidharth Malhotra, Shilpa Shetty, and Vivek Oberoi. The cast also includes:
  • Mayyank Taandon as Zarar / Haider
  • Nikitin Dheer as Rana Virk
  • Isha Talwar as Rashmi Malik
  • Shweta Tiwari as Shruti Bakshi 
The series is about Delhi police officer Kabir Malik who fights the terrorist Zarar. 
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form